Skins - Inntal Software-Development

Go to content

Skins

Here you can download the skins used by my programmes. To avoid redundancy by the actualisation of the Skins, you should provide per skin version only one folder and use this for all appropriate programmes.
Because all programmes with 2-3 internal skins in each case are delivered (i.e., these became in the Exe compiled), the download is optional. Who would like to use other skins than the provided internal ones, should tangle a Skin folder.
What are Skins? A Skin contains the description as the single windows elements (e.g., buttons, combo boxing etc.) look and behave (e.g., if the mouse about a button is moved). By contrast the developing components contained in the programme select this information and move them in the announcement.
Unpack after the Downlaod the file in an own skin folder and you access with every programme of me this.
The skins are made available by the manufacturer of the developing components liable for costs free of charge (without developing components in the programmes the skins are of use to nobody). In irregular distances new skins are provided by the manufacturer or also graphically gifted users.

Please, check in the respective program info the version number of the used skins. This (the number on the left hand sidfe from the point) must agree with the version number of the used Skins (e.g., you find in the programme the version number 9.14, then you should download yourselves the file with the Skins for version 9.xx).

Download of AlphaSkins version 9.xx:
Download of AlphaSkins version 11.xx and 12.xx:
(last updated: 11/12/2017)

Free counters!

Copyright © by Jens Wahl, 1997 - 2018, last changed: 06/16/2018 - Created with WebSite X5, supported by "Extensions for WebSite X5"
Back to content

Skins - Inntal Software-Entwicklung


Suchen
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Skins

Hier können Sie die von meinen Programmen genutzten Skins herunterladen. Um Redundanz bei der Aktualisierung der Skins zu vermeiden, sollten Sie pro Skinversion nur einen Ordner erstellen und diesen für alle zutreffenden Programme nutzen.
Da alle Programme mit jeweils 2-3 internen Skins ausgeliefert werden (d.h., diese wurden in die Exe hineinkompiliert), ist der Download optional. Wer also andere Skins als die mitgelieferten internen nutzen möchte, sollte sich einen Skin-Ordner anlegen.

Was sind Skins? Ein Skin enthält die Beschreibung, wie die einzelnen Windows-Elemente (z.B. Schaltflächen, Comboboxen etc.) aussehen und sich verhalten (z.B. wenn die Maus über einer Schaltfläche bewegt wird). Im Gegensatz dazu lesen die im Programm enthaltenen Entwicklungskomponenten diese Informationen aus und setzen sie in der Anzeige um.

Entpacken Sie nach dem Downlaod die Datei in einen eigenen Skin-Ordner und greifen Sie mit jedem Programm von mir darauf zu.

Die Skins werden vom  Hersteller der kostenpflichtigen Entwicklungskomponenten kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt (ohne die Entwicklungskomponenten in den Programmen nutzen die Skins keinem). In unregelmässigen Abständen werden durch den Hersteller oder auch grafisch talentierte Nutzer neue Skins bereitgestellt.

Bitte prüfen Sie in der jeweiligen Programminfo die Versionsnummer der verwendeten Skins. Diese (die Zahl links vom Punkt) MUSS mit der Versionsnummer der verwendeten Skins übereinstimmen (z.B. finden Sie im Programm die Versionsnummer 9.14, dann sollten Sie sich die Datei mit den Skins für Version 9.xx herunter laden).

Download der AlphaSkins Version 9.xx:

Download der AlphaSkins Version 11.xx und 12.xx:

Free counters!

 

Copyright © by Jens Wahl, 1997-2017, letzte Änderung: 18.06.2017. Erstellt mit Website X5, supported by "Extensions for Website X5"
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü